pottery barn giveaway

10 Nov

I’ve never tried to hide my lust love for Pottery Barn. I know the trendy thing is to say that it’s corporate and unoriginal, a sell out, blah, blah, blah. I don’t care. I LOVE Pottery Barn. As much as I love shopping for great vintage finds, every time I go to the mailbox and pull out the newest Pottery Barn catalog, I’m absolutely giddy. Anyway, Urban Farmgirl (who really is as cool as the name would suggest) is hosting a giveaway for a $50 Pottery Barn gift card.

Yes, really.

How cute is this guy? I think he should live on my mantle all winter. I love the crackled finish. He’s on the top of my Christmas wish list. Right after a big ridiculous tree of course…but more on that another day.

You know what? On second thought, I’ll take everything in this picture. This is what PB is calling the “Vintage Silver Mantle”. I call it “Swoon”.

Against my better judgement, I’ll even give you the link to enter again (HERE), even though I hope you don’t win. I really want to win. Alright, I kid. If you win, I’ll take half as a finders fee.

Take some time to check out Urban Farmgirl’s blog too, it’s pretty awesome!

Leave a Reply

