christmas tour of homes

13 Dec

I know I’ve done a couple of Christmas decorating posts, but I wanted to link up to The Nester’s Christmas Tour of Homes. So this is one consolidated post with all the tweaks I’ve done (including the “tree in a bucket”) plus a bunch of new pics. It’s JUST pictures, none of those nasty words getting in the way *wink*. So if you’re interesting in all the deets, you can look here, here, here and here.

Let’s go!
 

Mantle


Trees

Kitchen

Other Stuff

Kids’ Bathroom

Outside

That’s it! Thanks so much taking the tour. I wish you all peace this holiday season, and a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

3 Responses to “christmas tour of homes”

  1. Linda@Coastal Charm December 14, 2010 at 12:54 am #

    You home is so ready for the holidays…love those twig trees. I’m having a Christmas Open House on the 16th…you love to have you join in!Blessings,Linda

  2. Merritt December 14, 2010 at 1:11 am #

    Thanks Linda, I'd love to!

  3. Gina December 14, 2010 at 11:47 am #

    Love your twiggy trees-my grandma used to have something similar, it was always my favorite thing about her Christmas stuff!

Leave a Reply

