insert creative title here

22 Jan

I had a really good day today. I started one of my 2011 goals: to read 5 books. I started reading Passionate Housewives Desperate for God. I’m really inspired by it and find it completely convicting. It’s about dispelling the myth of feminism, in that if you’re “just” a housewife you have no value. It’s based completely in scripture and is really (so far) a fantastic book. I plan on doing a full review when I finish.

Hrm…what else…I’ve got nothing.

I thought of something: the “d” key on the key board doesn’t work very well, you have to push it really hard. Last week the “x” didn’t work well, and before that the backspace key didn’t work, but now they both work just fine. Our laptop isn’t much more than a year old. I’m not sure why it keeps happening, but it’s annoying.

Leave a Reply

