365 fail

25 Jan

Are you surprised that I’ve already failed my post a day for 365 days goal? Yeah, me neither. that’s ok thought. I’ll start again.

It’s really hard though. I don’t have something to say every day. I guess I’m still trying to find my footing with the whole writing thing. I don’t WANT to be a decorating blog. I don’t WANT to be a mommy blog. I don’t really have a box that I fit in. And I really like boxes, what with all of their organizational potential (literally and metaphorically!) I like feeling like I have a place and a purpose.

I’m just struggling to figure out what that is right now.

So I’m clear, not struggling in life, just writing/blogging.

One Response to “365 fail”

  1. Hannah Kleinhans March 11, 2011 at 10:49 am #

    I am having this similar problem. I have been so busy with school and work that i have neglected my blog and since most of it is stuff ive repurposed i havent actually had time to finish some of them.
    Its nice to see im not the only one with this problem.

    just a side note, love this picture

Leave a Reply

